Bowen First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:06 Direction: 98°
First light: 05:44

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:34 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:56
Day length today: 13 hours, 11 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:51
First light:
5:43
Sunrise:
6:05
Sunset:
18:32
Last light:
18:54
Twilight ends:
19:46
Night

Bowen day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:07 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:45

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:33 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:55
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 10 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:06 (98°) 18:35 (262°) 05:43 18:57 12:20 13:14:02
Sat, 2 Mar 06:06 (98°) 18:34 (262°) 05:44 18:57 12:20 13:12:52
Sun, 3 Mar 06:06 (98°) 18:34 (262°) 05:44 18:56 12:20 13:11:40
Mon, 4 Mar 06:07 (97°) 18:33 (263°) 05:45 18:55 12:20 13:10:28
Tue, 5 Mar 06:07 (97°) 18:32 (263°) 05:45 18:54 12:20 13:09:17
Wed, 6 Mar 06:07 (96°) 18:31 (264°) 05:45 18:53 12:19 13:08:06
Thu, 7 Mar 06:08 (96°) 18:30 (264°) 05:46 18:52 12:19 13:06:55
Fri, 8 Mar 06:08 (96°) 18:30 (264°) 05:46 18:52 12:19 13:05:44
Sat, 9 Mar 06:08 (95°) 18:29 (265°) 05:46 18:51 12:19 13:04:32
Sun, 10 Mar 06:09 (95°) 18:28 (265°) 05:47 18:50 12:18 13:03:22
Mon, 11 Mar 06:09 (94°) 18:27 (266°) 05:47 18:49 12:18 13:02:11
Tue, 12 Mar 06:09 (94°) 18:26 (266°) 05:47 18:48 12:18 13:01:00
Wed, 13 Mar 06:10 (93°) 18:25 (267°) 05:48 18:47 12:17 12:59:48
Thu, 14 Mar 06:10 (93°) 18:24 (267°) 05:48 18:46 12:17 12:58:38
Fri, 15 Mar 06:10 (93°) 18:24 (267°) 05:48 18:46 12:17 12:57:27
Sat, 16 Mar 06:10 (92°) 18:23 (268°) 05:48 18:45 12:17 12:56:17
Sun, 17 Mar 06:11 (92°) 18:22 (268°) 05:49 18:44 12:16 12:55:07
Mon, 18 Mar 06:11 (91°) 18:21 (269°) 05:49 18:43 12:16 12:53:57
Tue, 19 Mar 06:11 (91°) 18:20 (269°) 05:49 18:42 12:16 12:52:46
Wed, 20 Mar 06:12 (91°) 18:19 (270°) 05:50 18:41 12:15 12:51:37
Thu, 21 Mar 06:12 (90°) 18:18 (270°) 05:50 18:40 12:15 12:50:28
Fri, 22 Mar 06:12 (90°) 18:17 (270°) 05:50 18:39 12:15 12:49:18
Sat, 23 Mar 06:12 (89°) 18:16 (271°) 05:50 18:38 12:14 12:48:09
Sun, 24 Mar 06:13 (89°) 18:16 (271°) 05:51 18:38 12:14 12:47:00
Mon, 25 Mar 06:13 (88°) 18:15 (272°) 05:51 18:37 12:14 12:45:52
Tue, 26 Mar 06:13 (88°) 18:14 (272°) 05:51 18:36 12:13 12:44:43
Wed, 27 Mar 06:13 (88°) 18:13 (272°) 05:51 18:35 12:13 12:43:35
Thu, 28 Mar 06:14 (87°) 18:12 (273°) 05:52 18:34 12:13 12:42:27
Fri, 29 Mar 06:14 (87°) 18:11 (273°) 05:52 18:33 12:13 12:41:20
Sat, 30 Mar 06:14 (86°) 18:10 (274°) 05:52 18:32 12:12 12:40:12
Sun, 31 Mar 06:14 (86°) 18:09 (274°) 05:52 18:31 12:12 12:39:06
Mon, 1 Apr 06:15 (86°) 18:09 (275°) 05:53 18:31 12:12 12:37:59