Phuket First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:40 Direction: 97°
First light: 06:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:39 Direction: 263°
Last light: 19:00
Day length today: 12 hours, 41 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:28
First light:
6:17
Sunrise:
6:38
Sunset:
18:38
Last light:
18:58
Twilight ends:
19:47
Night

Phuket day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:39 Direction: 96°
First light: 06:18

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:39 Direction: 264°
Last light: 19:00
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 41 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:41 (98°) 18:39 (263°) 06:20 19:00 12:40 12:40:26
Sat, 2 Mar 06:40 (97°) 18:39 (263°) 06:19 19:00 12:40 12:40:49
Sun, 3 Mar 06:40 (97°) 18:39 (263°) 06:19 19:00 12:39 12:41:13
Mon, 4 Mar 06:39 (96°) 18:39 (264°) 06:18 19:00 12:39 12:41:36
Tue, 5 Mar 06:39 (96°) 18:39 (264°) 06:18 19:00 12:39 12:42:00
Wed, 6 Mar 06:38 (96°) 18:39 (265°) 06:17 19:00 12:39 12:42:24
Thu, 7 Mar 06:38 (95°) 18:39 (265°) 06:17 19:00 12:38 12:42:49
Fri, 8 Mar 06:37 (95°) 18:39 (265°) 06:17 19:00 12:38 12:43:13
Sat, 9 Mar 06:37 (95°) 18:39 (266°) 06:16 19:00 12:38 12:43:37
Sun, 10 Mar 06:37 (94°) 18:39 (266°) 06:16 19:00 12:38 12:44:03
Mon, 11 Mar 06:36 (94°) 18:39 (267°) 06:15 19:00 12:37 12:44:28
Tue, 12 Mar 06:36 (93°) 18:39 (267°) 06:15 19:00 12:37 12:44:53
Wed, 13 Mar 06:35 (93°) 18:39 (267°) 06:14 18:59 12:37 12:45:18
Thu, 14 Mar 06:35 (93°) 18:38 (268°) 06:14 18:59 12:36 12:45:43
Fri, 15 Mar 06:34 (92°) 18:38 (268°) 06:13 18:59 12:36 12:46:09
Sat, 16 Mar 06:33 (92°) 18:38 (269°) 06:13 18:59 12:36 12:46:34
Sun, 17 Mar 06:33 (91°) 18:38 (269°) 06:12 18:59 12:36 12:47:00
Mon, 18 Mar 06:32 (91°) 18:38 (269°) 06:12 18:59 12:35 12:47:27
Tue, 19 Mar 06:32 (91°) 18:38 (270°) 06:11 18:59 12:35 12:47:53
Wed, 20 Mar 06:31 (90°) 18:38 (270°) 06:11 18:59 12:35 12:48:19
Thu, 21 Mar 06:31 (90°) 18:38 (271°) 06:10 18:59 12:34 12:48:46
Fri, 22 Mar 06:30 (89°) 18:38 (271°) 06:09 18:59 12:34 12:49:13
Sat, 23 Mar 06:30 (89°) 18:38 (271°) 06:09 18:59 12:34 12:49:39
Sun, 24 Mar 06:29 (89°) 18:38 (272°) 06:08 18:58 12:33 12:50:05
Mon, 25 Mar 06:29 (88°) 18:38 (272°) 06:08 18:58 12:33 12:50:33
Tue, 26 Mar 06:28 (88°) 18:37 (273°) 06:07 18:58 12:33 12:51:00
Wed, 27 Mar 06:28 (87°) 18:37 (273°) 06:07 18:58 12:32 12:51:27
Thu, 28 Mar 06:27 (87°) 18:37 (273°) 06:06 18:58 12:32 12:51:54
Fri, 29 Mar 06:27 (87°) 18:37 (274°) 06:06 18:58 12:32 12:52:22
Sat, 30 Mar 06:26 (86°) 18:37 (274°) 06:05 18:58 12:32 12:52:49
Sun, 31 Mar 06:26 (86°) 18:37 (274°) 06:05 18:58 12:31 12:53:17
Mon, 1 Apr 06:25 (85°) 18:37 (275°) 06:04 18:58 12:31 12:53:44