Manapla First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:02 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:59 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:20
Day length today: 12 hours, 39 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:50
First light:
5:39
Sunrise:
6:01
Sunset:
17:57
Last light:
18:18
Twilight ends:
19:07
Night

Manapla day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:01 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:59 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:20
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 39 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 06:03 (97°) 17:58 (263°) 05:42 18:20 12:01 12:38:02
Sun, 3 Mar 06:02 (97°) 17:59 (263°) 05:41 18:20 12:00 12:38:36
Mon, 4 Mar 06:02 (97°) 17:59 (264°) 05:41 18:20 12:00 12:39:10
Tue, 5 Mar 06:01 (96°) 17:59 (264°) 05:40 18:20 12:00 12:39:44
Wed, 6 Mar 06:01 (96°) 17:59 (265°) 05:40 18:20 12:00 12:40:18
Thu, 7 Mar 06:00 (95°) 17:59 (265°) 05:39 18:20 12:00 12:40:53
Fri, 8 Mar 06:00 (95°) 17:59 (265°) 05:39 18:20 11:59 12:41:28
Sat, 9 Mar 05:59 (95°) 17:59 (266°) 05:38 18:20 11:59 12:42:03
Sun, 10 Mar 05:59 (94°) 17:59 (266°) 05:37 18:20 11:59 12:42:38
Mon, 11 Mar 05:58 (94°) 17:59 (267°) 05:37 18:20 11:58 12:43:13
Tue, 12 Mar 05:57 (93°) 17:59 (267°) 05:36 18:20 11:58 12:43:49
Wed, 13 Mar 05:57 (93°) 17:59 (267°) 05:36 18:20 11:58 12:44:25
Thu, 14 Mar 05:56 (93°) 17:59 (268°) 05:35 18:20 11:58 12:45:01
Fri, 15 Mar 05:56 (92°) 17:59 (268°) 05:35 18:20 11:57 12:45:36
Sat, 16 Mar 05:55 (92°) 17:59 (269°) 05:34 18:20 11:57 12:46:13
Sun, 17 Mar 05:54 (91°) 17:59 (269°) 05:33 18:20 11:57 12:46:50
Mon, 18 Mar 05:54 (91°) 17:59 (269°) 05:33 18:20 11:56 12:47:26
Tue, 19 Mar 05:53 (91°) 17:59 (270°) 05:32 18:20 11:56 12:48:03
Wed, 20 Mar 05:53 (90°) 17:59 (270°) 05:31 18:20 11:56 12:48:40
Thu, 21 Mar 05:52 (90°) 17:59 (271°) 05:31 18:20 11:55 12:49:17
Fri, 22 Mar 05:51 (89°) 17:59 (271°) 05:30 18:20 11:55 12:49:53
Sat, 23 Mar 05:51 (89°) 17:59 (271°) 05:30 18:20 11:55 12:50:31
Sun, 24 Mar 05:50 (89°) 17:59 (272°) 05:29 18:20 11:55 12:51:08
Mon, 25 Mar 05:49 (88°) 17:59 (272°) 05:28 18:20 11:54 12:51:46
Tue, 26 Mar 05:49 (88°) 17:59 (273°) 05:28 18:20 11:54 12:52:23
Wed, 27 Mar 05:48 (87°) 17:59 (273°) 05:27 18:20 11:54 12:53:00
Thu, 28 Mar 05:48 (87°) 17:59 (273°) 05:26 18:20 11:53 12:53:38
Fri, 29 Mar 05:47 (87°) 17:59 (274°) 05:26 18:20 11:53 12:54:16
Sat, 30 Mar 05:46 (86°) 17:59 (274°) 05:25 18:20 11:53 12:54:53
Sun, 31 Mar 05:46 (86°) 17:59 (275°) 05:25 18:20 11:52 12:55:32
Mon, 1 Apr 05:45 (85°) 17:59 (275°) 05:24 18:20 11:52 12:56:09
Tue, 2 Apr 05:45 (85°) 17:59 (275°) 05:23 18:20 11:52 12:56:48