Linabuan Sur First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:10 Direction: 100°
First light: 05:49

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:00 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:21
Day length today: 12 hours, 32 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-22
Night Twilight begins:
4:58
First light:
5:47
Sunrise:
6:09
Sunset:
17:59
Last light:
18:20
Twilight ends:
19:09
Night

Linabuan Sur day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:10 Direction: 100°
First light: 05:48

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:00 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:22
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 33 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 06:16 (107°) 17:54 (253°) 05:54 18:16 12:05 12:22:08
Sat, 3 Feb 06:16 (107°) 17:54 (253°) 05:54 18:16 12:05 12:22:35
Sun, 4 Feb 06:16 (107°) 17:55 (253°) 05:54 18:17 12:05 12:23:01
Mon, 5 Feb 06:16 (107°) 17:55 (254°) 05:54 18:17 12:05 12:23:28
Tue, 6 Feb 06:15 (106°) 17:56 (254°) 05:53 18:17 12:05 12:23:56
Wed, 7 Feb 06:15 (106°) 17:56 (254°) 05:53 18:18 12:06 12:24:24
Thu, 8 Feb 06:15 (106°) 17:56 (255°) 05:53 18:18 12:06 12:24:53
Fri, 9 Feb 06:15 (105°) 17:57 (255°) 05:53 18:18 12:06 12:25:22
Sat, 10 Feb 06:15 (105°) 17:57 (255°) 05:53 18:19 12:06 12:25:51
Sun, 11 Feb 06:14 (105°) 17:57 (256°) 05:53 18:19 12:06 12:26:21
Mon, 12 Feb 06:14 (104°) 17:57 (256°) 05:52 18:19 12:06 12:26:51
Tue, 13 Feb 06:14 (104°) 17:58 (256°) 05:52 18:19 12:06 12:27:21
Wed, 14 Feb 06:13 (104°) 17:58 (257°) 05:52 18:20 12:06 12:27:52
Thu, 15 Feb 06:13 (103°) 17:58 (257°) 05:52 18:20 12:06 12:28:23
Fri, 16 Feb 06:13 (103°) 17:59 (257°) 05:51 18:20 12:06 12:28:55
Sat, 17 Feb 06:12 (103°) 17:59 (258°) 05:51 18:20 12:06 12:29:27
Sun, 18 Feb 06:12 (102°) 17:59 (258°) 05:51 18:21 12:06 12:29:59
Mon, 19 Feb 06:12 (102°) 17:59 (258°) 05:50 18:21 12:06 12:30:32
Tue, 20 Feb 06:11 (101°) 17:59 (259°) 05:50 18:21 12:05 12:31:05
Wed, 21 Feb 06:11 (101°) 18:00 (259°) 05:50 18:21 12:05 12:31:38
Thu, 22 Feb 06:11 (101°) 18:00 (260°) 05:49 18:21 12:05 12:32:11
Fri, 23 Feb 06:10 (100°) 18:00 (260°) 05:49 18:21 12:05 12:32:45
Sat, 24 Feb 06:10 (100°) 18:00 (260°) 05:48 18:22 12:05 12:33:19
Sun, 25 Feb 06:09 (100°) 18:00 (261°) 05:48 18:22 12:05 12:33:54
Mon, 26 Feb 06:09 (99°) 18:01 (261°) 05:47 18:22 12:05 12:34:28
Tue, 27 Feb 06:08 (99°) 18:01 (261°) 05:47 18:22 12:05 12:35:03
Wed, 28 Feb 06:08 (98°) 18:01 (262°) 05:47 18:22 12:04 12:35:39
Thu, 29 Feb 06:07 (98°) 18:01 (262°) 05:46 18:22 12:04 12:36:13
Fri, 1 Mar 06:07 (98°) 18:01 (263°) 05:46 18:22 12:04 12:36:50
Sat, 2 Mar 06:06 (97°) 18:01 (263°) 05:45 18:22 12:04 12:37:25