Simanggang First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:26 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:04

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:37 Direction: 291°
Last light: 18:59
Day length today: 12 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:11
First light:
6:03
Sunrise:
6:25
Sunset:
18:36
Last light:
18:58
Twilight ends:
19:50
Night

Simanggang day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:27 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:04

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:37 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:00
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 55 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:27 (75°) 18:37 (285°) 06:06 18:58 12:32 12:52:27
Thu, 2 May 06:27 (75°) 18:37 (285°) 06:06 18:58 12:32 12:52:34
Fri, 3 May 06:27 (74°) 18:37 (286°) 06:05 18:58 12:32 12:52:42
Sat, 4 May 06:27 (74°) 18:37 (286°) 06:05 18:58 12:32 12:52:50
Sun, 5 May 06:27 (74°) 18:37 (286°) 06:05 18:58 12:32 12:52:57
Mon, 6 May 06:27 (74°) 18:37 (287°) 06:05 18:58 12:32 12:53:05
Tue, 7 May 06:27 (73°) 18:37 (287°) 06:05 18:58 12:32 12:53:13
Wed, 8 May 06:26 (73°) 18:37 (287°) 06:05 18:58 12:31 12:53:20
Thu, 9 May 06:26 (73°) 18:37 (287°) 06:05 18:58 12:31 12:53:27
Fri, 10 May 06:26 (72°) 18:37 (288°) 06:05 18:58 12:31 12:53:35
Sat, 11 May 06:26 (72°) 18:37 (288°) 06:05 18:58 12:31 12:53:42
Sun, 12 May 06:26 (72°) 18:37 (288°) 06:04 18:58 12:31 12:53:49
Mon, 13 May 06:26 (72°) 18:37 (288°) 06:04 18:58 12:31 12:53:57
Tue, 14 May 06:26 (71°) 18:37 (289°) 06:04 18:58 12:31 12:54:04
Wed, 15 May 06:26 (71°) 18:37 (289°) 06:04 18:59 12:31 12:54:11
Thu, 16 May 06:26 (71°) 18:37 (289°) 06:04 18:59 12:31 12:54:18
Fri, 17 May 06:26 (71°) 18:37 (289°) 06:04 18:59 12:31 12:54:25
Sat, 18 May 06:26 (70°) 18:37 (290°) 06:04 18:59 12:32 12:54:32
Sun, 19 May 06:26 (70°) 18:37 (290°) 06:04 18:59 12:32 12:54:39
Mon, 20 May 06:26 (70°) 18:37 (290°) 06:04 18:59 12:32 12:54:46
Tue, 21 May 06:26 (70°) 18:37 (290°) 06:04 18:59 12:32 12:54:52
Wed, 22 May 06:26 (70°) 18:37 (290°) 06:04 18:59 12:32 12:54:58
Thu, 23 May 06:26 (69°) 18:37 (291°) 06:04 18:59 12:32 12:55:04
Fri, 24 May 06:27 (69°) 18:37 (291°) 06:04 19:00 12:32 12:55:10
Sat, 25 May 06:27 (69°) 18:38 (291°) 06:04 19:00 12:32 12:55:16
Sun, 26 May 06:27 (69°) 18:38 (291°) 06:05 19:00 12:32 12:55:23
Mon, 27 May 06:27 (69°) 18:38 (291°) 06:05 19:00 12:32 12:55:28
Tue, 28 May 06:27 (69°) 18:38 (292°) 06:05 19:00 12:32 12:55:34
Wed, 29 May 06:27 (68°) 18:38 (292°) 06:05 19:00 12:33 12:55:39
Thu, 30 May 06:27 (68°) 18:38 (292°) 06:05 19:01 12:33 12:55:44
Fri, 31 May 06:27 (68°) 18:38 (292°) 06:05 19:01 12:33 12:55:49
Sat, 1 Jun 06:27 (68°) 18:39 (292°) 06:05 19:01 12:33 12:55:54