Muar First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (18th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 07:09 Direction: 77°
First light: 06:48

Sunset

sunset 19:20 Direction: 283°
Last light: 19:41
Day length today: 12 hours, 53 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
5:57
Twilight:
6:47
Sunrise:
7:08
Sunset:
19:19
Twilight:
19:40
Last light:
20:29
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (19th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 07:09 Direction: 77°
First light: 06:48

Sunset

sunset 19:20 Direction: 283°
Last light: 19:41
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 53 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Aug 07:11 (72°) 19:23 (288°) 06:49 19:45 13:17 12:55:56
Tue, 2 Aug 07:11 (72°) 19:23 (288°) 06:49 19:45 13:17 12:55:47
Wed, 3 Aug 07:11 (72°) 19:23 (288°) 06:49 19:45 13:17 12:55:38
Thu, 4 Aug 07:11 (73°) 19:23 (287°) 06:49 19:44 13:17 12:55:28
Fri, 5 Aug 07:11 (73°) 19:23 (287°) 06:49 19:44 13:17 12:55:19
Sat, 6 Aug 07:11 (73°) 19:22 (287°) 06:49 19:44 13:16 12:55:10
Sun, 7 Aug 07:10 (73°) 19:22 (287°) 06:49 19:44 13:16 12:55:00
Mon, 8 Aug 07:10 (74°) 19:22 (286°) 06:49 19:44 13:16 12:54:51
Tue, 9 Aug 07:10 (74°) 19:22 (286°) 06:49 19:43 13:16 12:54:41
Wed, 10 Aug 07:10 (74°) 19:22 (286°) 06:49 19:43 13:16 12:54:31
Thu, 11 Aug 07:10 (75°) 19:22 (285°) 06:49 19:43 13:16 12:54:21
Fri, 12 Aug 07:10 (75°) 19:21 (285°) 06:49 19:43 13:16 12:54:11
Sat, 13 Aug 07:10 (75°) 19:21 (285°) 06:49 19:43 13:16 12:54:02
Sun, 14 Aug 07:10 (75°) 19:21 (284°) 06:48 19:42 13:15 12:53:52
Mon, 15 Aug 07:10 (76°) 19:21 (284°) 06:48 19:42 13:15 12:53:42
Tue, 16 Aug 07:10 (76°) 19:21 (284°) 06:48 19:42 13:15 12:53:33
Wed, 17 Aug 07:09 (76°) 19:20 (284°) 06:48 19:42 13:15 12:53:23
Thu, 18 Aug 07:09 (77°) 19:20 (283°) 06:48 19:41 13:15 12:53:13
Fri, 19 Aug 07:09 (77°) 19:20 (283°) 06:48 19:41 13:14 12:53:03
Sat, 20 Aug 07:09 (77°) 19:19 (283°) 06:48 19:41 13:14 12:52:53
Sun, 21 Aug 07:09 (78°) 19:19 (282°) 06:48 19:40 13:14 12:52:44
Mon, 22 Aug 07:09 (78°) 19:19 (282°) 06:47 19:40 13:14 12:52:34
Tue, 23 Aug 07:08 (78°) 19:19 (282°) 06:47 19:40 13:13 12:52:25
Wed, 24 Aug 07:08 (79°) 19:18 (281°) 06:47 19:39 13:13 12:52:15
Thu, 25 Aug 07:08 (79°) 19:18 (281°) 06:47 19:39 13:13 12:52:05
Fri, 26 Aug 07:08 (79°) 19:18 (281°) 06:47 19:39 13:13 12:51:56
Sat, 27 Aug 07:08 (80°) 19:17 (280°) 06:47 19:38 13:12 12:51:46
Sun, 28 Aug 07:07 (80°) 19:17 (280°) 06:46 19:38 13:12 12:51:37
Mon, 29 Aug 07:07 (80°) 19:17 (279°) 06:46 19:38 13:12 12:51:27
Tue, 30 Aug 07:07 (81°) 19:16 (279°) 06:46 19:37 13:12 12:51:18
Wed, 31 Aug 07:07 (81°) 19:16 (279°) 06:46 19:37 13:11 12:51:09
Thu, 1 Sep 07:06 (81°) 19:16 (278°) 06:45 19:36 13:11 12:50:59