Muar First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:20 Direction: 97°
First light: 06:59

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:25 Direction: 263°
Last light: 19:46
Day length today: 12 hours, 46 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
6:10
First light:
6:58
Sunrise:
7:19
Sunset:
19:24
Last light:
19:44
Twilight ends:
20:33
Night

Muar day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:20 Direction: 96°
First light: 06:59

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:25 Direction: 264°
Last light: 19:46
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 46 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:21 (98°) 19:25 (263°) 07:00 19:46 13:23 12:46:17
Sat, 2 Mar 07:21 (97°) 19:25 (263°) 07:00 19:46 13:23 12:46:20
Sun, 3 Mar 07:20 (97°) 19:25 (263°) 06:59 19:46 13:23 12:46:25
Mon, 4 Mar 07:20 (96°) 19:25 (264°) 06:59 19:46 13:22 12:46:29
Tue, 5 Mar 07:20 (96°) 19:25 (264°) 06:59 19:45 13:22 12:46:33
Wed, 6 Mar 07:19 (96°) 19:25 (265°) 06:59 19:45 13:22 12:46:38
Thu, 7 Mar 07:19 (95°) 19:24 (265°) 06:58 19:45 13:22 12:46:43
Fri, 8 Mar 07:19 (95°) 19:24 (265°) 06:58 19:45 13:21 12:46:49
Sat, 9 Mar 07:18 (95°) 19:24 (266°) 06:58 19:45 13:21 12:46:54
Sun, 10 Mar 07:18 (94°) 19:24 (266°) 06:57 19:44 13:21 12:46:59
Mon, 11 Mar 07:18 (94°) 19:23 (266°) 06:57 19:44 13:21 12:47:05
Tue, 12 Mar 07:18 (93°) 19:23 (267°) 06:57 19:44 13:20 12:47:10
Wed, 13 Mar 07:17 (93°) 19:23 (267°) 06:56 19:44 13:20 12:47:16
Thu, 14 Mar 07:17 (93°) 19:23 (268°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:47:21
Fri, 15 Mar 07:16 (92°) 19:23 (268°) 06:56 19:43 13:20 12:47:28
Sat, 16 Mar 07:16 (92°) 19:22 (268°) 06:55 19:43 13:19 12:47:34
Sun, 17 Mar 07:16 (91°) 19:22 (269°) 06:55 19:43 13:19 12:47:40
Mon, 18 Mar 07:15 (91°) 19:22 (269°) 06:55 19:43 13:19 12:47:46
Tue, 19 Mar 07:15 (91°) 19:22 (270°) 06:54 19:42 13:18 12:47:53
Wed, 20 Mar 07:15 (90°) 19:21 (270°) 06:54 19:42 13:18 12:48:00
Thu, 21 Mar 07:14 (90°) 19:21 (270°) 06:54 19:42 13:18 12:48:07
Fri, 22 Mar 07:14 (89°) 19:21 (271°) 06:53 19:41 13:17 12:48:13
Sat, 23 Mar 07:14 (89°) 19:21 (271°) 06:53 19:41 13:17 12:48:21
Sun, 24 Mar 07:13 (89°) 19:20 (272°) 06:53 19:41 13:17 12:48:28
Mon, 25 Mar 07:13 (88°) 19:20 (272°) 06:52 19:41 13:16 12:48:35
Tue, 26 Mar 07:12 (88°) 19:20 (272°) 06:52 19:40 13:16 12:48:42
Wed, 27 Mar 07:12 (87°) 19:20 (273°) 06:51 19:40 13:16 12:48:50
Thu, 28 Mar 07:12 (87°) 19:19 (273°) 06:51 19:40 13:15 12:48:58
Fri, 29 Mar 07:11 (87°) 19:19 (274°) 06:51 19:40 13:15 12:49:06
Sat, 30 Mar 07:11 (86°) 19:19 (274°) 06:50 19:39 13:15 12:49:13
Sun, 31 Mar 07:11 (86°) 19:18 (274°) 06:50 19:39 13:15 12:49:22
Mon, 1 Apr 07:10 (85°) 19:18 (275°) 06:49 19:39 13:14 12:49:30