Kampong Pangkal Kalong First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:56 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:34

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:21 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:44
Day length today: 13 hours, 09 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:40
First light:
6:33
Sunrise:
6:55
Sunset:
19:20
Last light:
19:42
Twilight ends:
20:35
Night

Kampong Pangkal Kalong day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:56 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:34

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:22 Direction: 291°
Last light: 19:44
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 09 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:59 (75°) 19:19 (285°) 06:37 19:40 13:09 13:02:54
Thu, 2 May 06:59 (75°) 19:19 (286°) 06:37 19:40 13:09 13:03:15
Fri, 3 May 06:59 (74°) 19:19 (286°) 06:37 19:41 13:09 13:03:35
Sat, 4 May 06:58 (74°) 19:19 (286°) 06:37 19:41 13:09 13:03:55
Sun, 5 May 06:58 (74°) 19:19 (287°) 06:36 19:41 13:09 13:04:16
Mon, 6 May 06:58 (73°) 19:19 (287°) 06:36 19:41 13:09 13:04:35
Tue, 7 May 06:58 (73°) 19:19 (287°) 06:36 19:41 13:08 13:04:55
Wed, 8 May 06:58 (73°) 19:19 (287°) 06:36 19:41 13:08 13:05:15
Thu, 9 May 06:57 (73°) 19:19 (288°) 06:36 19:41 13:08 13:05:34
Fri, 10 May 06:57 (72°) 19:19 (288°) 06:35 19:41 13:08 13:05:53
Sat, 11 May 06:57 (72°) 19:20 (288°) 06:35 19:41 13:08 13:06:12
Sun, 12 May 06:57 (72°) 19:20 (288°) 06:35 19:42 13:08 13:06:30
Mon, 13 May 06:57 (71°) 19:20 (289°) 06:35 19:42 13:08 13:06:49
Tue, 14 May 06:57 (71°) 19:20 (289°) 06:35 19:42 13:08 13:07:06
Wed, 15 May 06:57 (71°) 19:20 (289°) 06:35 19:42 13:08 13:07:24
Thu, 16 May 06:57 (71°) 19:20 (289°) 06:35 19:42 13:08 13:07:42
Fri, 17 May 06:57 (71°) 19:20 (290°) 06:34 19:42 13:08 13:07:58
Sat, 18 May 06:56 (70°) 19:20 (290°) 06:34 19:43 13:08 13:08:16
Sun, 19 May 06:56 (70°) 19:21 (290°) 06:34 19:43 13:09 13:08:32
Mon, 20 May 06:56 (70°) 19:21 (290°) 06:34 19:43 13:09 13:08:48
Tue, 21 May 06:56 (70°) 19:21 (290°) 06:34 19:43 13:09 13:09:04
Wed, 22 May 06:56 (69°) 19:21 (291°) 06:34 19:43 13:09 13:09:20
Thu, 23 May 06:56 (69°) 19:21 (291°) 06:34 19:44 13:09 13:09:34
Fri, 24 May 06:56 (69°) 19:22 (291°) 06:34 19:44 13:09 13:09:49
Sat, 25 May 06:56 (69°) 19:22 (291°) 06:34 19:44 13:09 13:10:03
Sun, 26 May 06:56 (69°) 19:22 (291°) 06:34 19:44 13:09 13:10:17
Mon, 27 May 06:56 (69°) 19:22 (292°) 06:34 19:45 13:09 13:10:31
Tue, 28 May 06:56 (68°) 19:22 (292°) 06:34 19:45 13:09 13:10:44
Wed, 29 May 06:56 (68°) 19:23 (292°) 06:34 19:45 13:10 13:10:57
Thu, 30 May 06:57 (68°) 19:23 (292°) 06:34 19:45 13:10 13:11:09
Fri, 31 May 06:57 (68°) 19:23 (292°) 06:34 19:45 13:10 13:11:20
Sat, 1 Jun 06:57 (68°) 19:23 (292°) 06:34 19:46 13:10 13:11:32