Sapporo First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 03:56 Direction: 57°
First light: 03:20

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:15 Direction: 304°
Last light: 19:51
Day length today: 16 hours, 30 minutes

Sapporo daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
1:37
First light:
3:19
Sunrise:
3:54
Sunset:
19:14
Last light:
19:49
Twilight ends:
21:31
Night

Sapporo day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 03:56 Direction: 57°
First light: 03:20

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:16 Direction: 304°
Last light: 19:51
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 31 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 2 Jun 03:59 (58°) 19:09 (302°) 03:24 19:43 11:34 16:19:06
Mon, 3 Jun 03:58 (58°) 19:09 (302°) 03:23 19:44 11:34 16:20:29
Tue, 4 Jun 03:58 (58°) 19:10 (303°) 03:23 19:45 11:34 16:21:47
Wed, 5 Jun 03:57 (58°) 19:11 (303°) 03:23 19:46 11:34 16:23:03
Thu, 6 Jun 03:57 (57°) 19:11 (303°) 03:22 19:46 11:34 16:24:14
Fri, 7 Jun 03:57 (57°) 19:12 (303°) 03:22 19:47 11:34 16:25:21
Sat, 8 Jun 03:56 (57°) 19:13 (303°) 03:21 19:48 11:35 16:26:23
Sun, 9 Jun 03:56 (57°) 19:13 (303°) 03:21 19:48 11:35 16:27:21
Mon, 10 Jun 03:56 (57°) 19:14 (303°) 03:21 19:49 11:35 16:28:15
Tue, 11 Jun 03:56 (57°) 19:14 (304°) 03:21 19:50 11:35 16:29:04
Wed, 12 Jun 03:56 (57°) 19:15 (304°) 03:20 19:50 11:35 16:29:49
Thu, 13 Jun 03:56 (57°) 19:15 (304°) 03:20 19:51 11:36 16:30:29
Fri, 14 Jun 03:56 (57°) 19:16 (304°) 03:20 19:51 11:36 16:31:05
Sat, 15 Jun 03:55 (56°) 19:16 (304°) 03:20 19:52 11:36 16:31:37
Sun, 16 Jun 03:55 (56°) 19:17 (304°) 03:20 19:52 11:36 16:32:03
Mon, 17 Jun 03:56 (56°) 19:17 (304°) 03:20 19:53 11:36 16:32:25
Tue, 18 Jun 03:56 (56°) 19:17 (304°) 03:20 19:53 11:37 16:32:43
Wed, 19 Jun 03:56 (56°) 19:18 (304°) 03:20 19:53 11:37 16:32:55
Thu, 20 Jun 03:56 (56°) 19:18 (304°) 03:20 19:53 11:37 16:33:03
Fri, 21 Jun 03:56 (56°) 19:18 (304°) 03:21 19:54 11:37 16:33:07
Sat, 22 Jun 03:56 (56°) 19:18 (304°) 03:21 19:54 11:37 16:33:05
Sun, 23 Jun 03:56 (56°) 19:19 (304°) 03:21 19:54 11:38 16:32:59
Mon, 24 Jun 03:57 (56°) 19:19 (304°) 03:21 19:54 11:38 16:32:48
Tue, 25 Jun 03:57 (56°) 19:19 (304°) 03:22 19:54 11:38 16:32:33
Wed, 26 Jun 03:57 (56°) 19:19 (304°) 03:22 19:54 11:38 16:32:13
Thu, 27 Jun 03:58 (56°) 19:19 (304°) 03:22 19:54 11:38 16:31:47
Fri, 28 Jun 03:58 (56°) 19:19 (304°) 03:23 19:54 11:39 16:31:18
Sat, 29 Jun 03:59 (57°) 19:19 (304°) 03:23 19:54 11:39 16:30:44
Sun, 30 Jun 03:59 (57°) 19:19 (304°) 03:24 19:54 11:39 16:30:05
Mon, 1 Jul 04:00 (57°) 19:19 (304°) 03:24 19:54 11:39 16:29:23
Tue, 2 Jul 04:00 (57°) 19:18 (303°) 03:25 19:54 11:39 16:28:35