Sakai First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:52 Direction: 65°
First light: 04:24

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:59 Direction: 296°
Last light: 19:27
Day length today: 15 hours, 02 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
3:12
First light:
4:23
Sunrise:
4:51
Sunset:
18:57
Last light:
19:25
Twilight ends:
20:37
Night

Sakai day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:52 Direction: 65°
First light: 04:24

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:00 Direction: 296°
Last light: 19:28
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 04 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 2 May 05:08 (71°) 18:44 (290°) 04:41 19:11 11:56 14:29:54
Fri, 3 May 05:07 (70°) 18:45 (290°) 04:40 19:12 11:56 14:31:52
Sat, 4 May 05:06 (70°) 18:45 (290°) 04:39 19:13 11:56 14:33:48
Sun, 5 May 05:05 (70°) 18:46 (291°) 04:38 19:13 11:56 14:35:42
Mon, 6 May 05:04 (69°) 18:47 (291°) 04:37 19:14 11:56 14:37:36
Tue, 7 May 05:03 (69°) 18:48 (291°) 04:36 19:15 11:55 14:39:29
Wed, 8 May 05:02 (69°) 18:49 (292°) 04:35 19:16 11:55 14:41:19
Thu, 9 May 05:01 (68°) 18:50 (292°) 04:34 19:17 11:55 14:43:09
Fri, 10 May 05:00 (68°) 18:50 (292°) 04:33 19:18 11:55 14:44:58
Sat, 11 May 05:00 (68°) 18:51 (293°) 04:32 19:19 11:55 14:46:44
Sun, 12 May 04:59 (67°) 18:52 (293°) 04:31 19:20 11:55 14:48:29
Mon, 13 May 04:58 (67°) 18:53 (293°) 04:30 19:20 11:55 14:50:13
Tue, 14 May 04:57 (67°) 18:54 (294°) 04:29 19:21 11:55 14:51:56
Wed, 15 May 04:56 (66°) 18:54 (294°) 04:29 19:22 11:55 14:53:36
Thu, 16 May 04:56 (66°) 18:55 (294°) 04:28 19:23 11:55 14:55:14
Fri, 17 May 04:55 (66°) 18:56 (295°) 04:27 19:24 11:55 14:56:51
Sat, 18 May 04:54 (66°) 18:57 (295°) 04:26 19:25 11:55 14:58:26
Sun, 19 May 04:54 (65°) 18:57 (295°) 04:26 19:26 11:56 14:59:59
Mon, 20 May 04:53 (65°) 18:58 (295°) 04:25 19:26 11:56 15:01:30
Tue, 21 May 04:52 (65°) 18:59 (296°) 04:24 19:27 11:56 15:02:59
Wed, 22 May 04:52 (65°) 19:00 (296°) 04:24 19:28 11:56 15:04:26
Thu, 23 May 04:51 (64°) 19:00 (296°) 04:23 19:29 11:56 15:05:51
Fri, 24 May 04:51 (64°) 19:01 (296°) 04:22 19:30 11:56 15:07:13
Sat, 25 May 04:50 (64°) 19:02 (297°) 04:22 19:30 11:56 15:08:34
Sun, 26 May 04:50 (64°) 19:02 (297°) 04:21 19:31 11:56 15:09:52
Mon, 27 May 04:49 (63°) 19:03 (297°) 04:21 19:32 11:56 15:11:07
Tue, 28 May 04:49 (63°) 19:04 (297°) 04:20 19:33 11:56 15:12:20
Wed, 29 May 04:49 (63°) 19:04 (297°) 04:20 19:33 11:57 15:13:31
Thu, 30 May 04:48 (63°) 19:05 (298°) 04:19 19:34 11:57 15:14:39
Fri, 31 May 04:48 (63°) 19:06 (298°) 04:19 19:35 11:57 15:15:45
Sat, 1 Jun 04:47 (62°) 19:06 (298°) 04:19 19:35 11:57 15:16:48
Sun, 2 Jun 04:47 (62°) 19:07 (298°) 04:18 19:36 11:57 15:17:48