Manado First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:29 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:07

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:32 Direction: 248°
Last light: 17:54
Day length today: 12 hours, 46 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2022-11-30
Night First light:
4:13
Twilight:
5:05
Sunrise:
5:27
Sunset:
17:30
Twilight:
17:52
Last light:
18:44
Night

Manado day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Dec 2022)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:30 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:07

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:32 Direction: 248°
Last light: 17:54
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 46 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 2 Nov 05:23 (105°) 17:27 (255°) 05:02 17:48 11:25 12:46:31
Thu, 3 Nov 05:23 (105°) 17:27 (255°) 05:02 17:48 11:25 12:46:31
Fri, 4 Nov 05:23 (105°) 17:27 (255°) 05:02 17:48 11:25 12:46:31
Sat, 5 Nov 05:23 (105°) 17:27 (254°) 05:02 17:48 11:25 12:46:32
Sun, 6 Nov 05:23 (106°) 17:27 (254°) 05:02 17:48 11:25 12:46:32
Mon, 7 Nov 05:23 (106°) 17:27 (254°) 05:02 17:48 11:25 12:46:32
Tue, 8 Nov 05:23 (106°) 17:27 (254°) 05:02 17:48 11:25 12:46:33
Wed, 9 Nov 05:24 (107°) 17:27 (253°) 05:02 17:49 11:25 12:46:34
Thu, 10 Nov 05:24 (107°) 17:27 (253°) 05:02 17:49 11:25 12:46:34
Fri, 11 Nov 05:24 (107°) 17:27 (253°) 05:02 17:49 11:25 12:46:36
Sat, 12 Nov 05:24 (107°) 17:27 (252°) 05:02 17:49 11:26 12:46:35
Sun, 13 Nov 05:24 (108°) 17:27 (252°) 05:02 17:49 11:26 12:46:36
Mon, 14 Nov 05:24 (108°) 17:27 (252°) 05:03 17:49 11:26 12:46:38
Tue, 15 Nov 05:24 (108°) 17:28 (252°) 05:03 17:49 11:26 12:46:39
Wed, 16 Nov 05:25 (109°) 17:28 (251°) 05:03 17:50 11:26 12:46:40
Thu, 17 Nov 05:25 (109°) 17:28 (251°) 05:03 17:50 11:26 12:46:40
Fri, 18 Nov 05:25 (109°) 17:28 (251°) 05:03 17:50 11:27 12:46:41
Sat, 19 Nov 05:25 (109°) 17:28 (251°) 05:03 17:50 11:27 12:46:43
Sun, 20 Nov 05:26 (110°) 17:28 (250°) 05:04 17:50 11:27 12:46:44
Mon, 21 Nov 05:26 (110°) 17:29 (250°) 05:04 17:51 11:27 12:46:45
Tue, 22 Nov 05:26 (110°) 17:29 (250°) 05:04 17:51 11:28 12:46:46
Wed, 23 Nov 05:26 (110°) 17:29 (250°) 05:04 17:51 11:28 12:46:47
Thu, 24 Nov 05:27 (110°) 17:29 (250°) 05:05 17:52 11:28 12:46:49
Fri, 25 Nov 05:27 (111°) 17:30 (249°) 05:05 17:52 11:28 12:46:50
Sat, 26 Nov 05:27 (111°) 17:30 (249°) 05:05 17:52 11:29 12:46:51
Sun, 27 Nov 05:28 (111°) 17:30 (249°) 05:06 17:52 11:29 12:46:52
Mon, 28 Nov 05:28 (111°) 17:31 (249°) 05:06 17:53 11:29 12:46:54
Tue, 29 Nov 05:28 (111°) 17:31 (249°) 05:06 17:53 11:30 12:46:55
Wed, 30 Nov 05:29 (112°) 17:31 (248°) 05:07 17:54 11:30 12:46:55
Thu, 1 Dec 05:29 (112°) 17:32 (248°) 05:07 17:54 11:30 12:46:57
Fri, 2 Dec 05:30 (112°) 17:32 (248°) 05:07 17:54 11:31 12:46:59