Mamuju First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:46 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:24

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:02 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:24
Day length today: 13 hours, 00 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2022-11-30
Night First light:
4:30
Twilight:
5:22
Sunrise:
5:45
Sunset:
18:00
Twilight:
18:23
Last light:
19:15
Night

Mamuju day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Dec 2022)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:46 Direction: 112°
First light: 05:24

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:02 Direction: 248°
Last light: 18:24
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 00 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 1 Nov 05:43 (104°) 17:55 (256°) 05:21 18:16 11:49 12:55:05
Wed, 2 Nov 05:43 (105°) 17:55 (255°) 05:21 18:16 11:49 12:55:17
Thu, 3 Nov 05:42 (105°) 17:55 (255°) 05:21 18:17 11:49 12:55:29
Fri, 4 Nov 05:42 (105°) 17:55 (255°) 05:21 18:17 11:49 12:55:41
Sat, 5 Nov 05:42 (106°) 17:55 (254°) 05:21 18:17 11:49 12:55:53
Sun, 6 Nov 05:42 (106°) 17:55 (254°) 05:21 18:17 11:49 12:56:05
Mon, 7 Nov 05:42 (106°) 17:56 (254°) 05:21 18:17 11:49 12:56:17
Tue, 8 Nov 05:42 (106°) 17:56 (253°) 05:21 18:17 11:49 12:56:29
Wed, 9 Nov 05:42 (107°) 17:56 (253°) 05:21 18:17 11:49 12:56:41
Thu, 10 Nov 05:42 (107°) 17:56 (253°) 05:21 18:18 11:49 12:56:53
Fri, 11 Nov 05:42 (107°) 17:56 (253°) 05:21 18:18 11:49 12:57:04
Sat, 12 Nov 05:43 (108°) 17:56 (252°) 05:21 18:18 11:49 12:57:15
Sun, 13 Nov 05:43 (108°) 17:57 (252°) 05:21 18:18 11:50 12:57:27
Mon, 14 Nov 05:43 (108°) 17:57 (252°) 05:21 18:19 11:50 12:57:37
Tue, 15 Nov 05:43 (108°) 17:57 (251°) 05:21 18:19 11:50 12:57:49
Wed, 16 Nov 05:43 (109°) 17:57 (251°) 05:21 18:19 11:50 12:58:00
Thu, 17 Nov 05:43 (109°) 17:57 (251°) 05:21 18:19 11:50 12:58:11
Fri, 18 Nov 05:43 (109°) 17:58 (251°) 05:21 18:20 11:50 12:58:21
Sat, 19 Nov 05:43 (109°) 17:58 (251°) 05:21 18:20 11:51 12:58:32
Sun, 20 Nov 05:44 (110°) 17:58 (250°) 05:22 18:20 11:51 12:58:42
Mon, 21 Nov 05:44 (110°) 17:59 (250°) 05:22 18:21 11:51 12:58:52
Tue, 22 Nov 05:44 (110°) 17:59 (250°) 05:22 18:21 11:51 12:59:03
Wed, 23 Nov 05:44 (110°) 17:59 (250°) 05:22 18:21 11:52 12:59:12
Thu, 24 Nov 05:44 (110°) 18:00 (249°) 05:22 18:22 11:52 12:59:22
Fri, 25 Nov 05:45 (111°) 18:00 (249°) 05:23 18:22 11:52 12:59:31
Sat, 26 Nov 05:45 (111°) 18:00 (249°) 05:23 18:22 11:53 12:59:40
Sun, 27 Nov 05:45 (111°) 18:01 (249°) 05:23 18:23 11:53 12:59:49
Mon, 28 Nov 05:46 (111°) 18:01 (249°) 05:23 18:23 11:53 12:59:57
Tue, 29 Nov 05:46 (111°) 18:01 (248°) 05:24 18:24 11:54 13:00:06
Wed, 30 Nov 05:46 (112°) 18:02 (248°) 05:24 18:24 11:54 13:00:14
Thu, 1 Dec 05:46 (112°) 18:02 (248°) 05:24 18:24 11:54 13:00:21