Denpasar First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:26 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:04

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:07 Direction: 291°
Last light: 18:30
Day length today: 12 hours, 25 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:11
First light:
6:03
Sunrise:
6:25
Sunset:
18:06
Last light:
18:28
Twilight ends:
19:20
Night

Denpasar day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:27 Direction: 69°
First light: 06:04

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:07 Direction: 291°
Last light: 18:30
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 25 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:23 (75°) 18:11 (285°) 06:01 18:33 12:17 12:31:25
Thu, 2 May 06:23 (75°) 18:11 (285°) 06:01 18:32 12:17 12:31:05
Fri, 3 May 06:23 (74°) 18:10 (286°) 06:01 18:32 12:17 12:30:47
Sat, 4 May 06:23 (74°) 18:10 (286°) 06:01 18:32 12:17 12:30:28
Sun, 5 May 06:23 (74°) 18:10 (286°) 06:02 18:32 12:17 12:30:09
Mon, 6 May 06:23 (73°) 18:10 (287°) 06:02 18:31 12:17 12:29:51
Tue, 7 May 06:24 (73°) 18:09 (287°) 06:02 18:31 12:16 12:29:34
Wed, 8 May 06:24 (73°) 18:09 (287°) 06:02 18:31 12:16 12:29:17
Thu, 9 May 06:24 (73°) 18:09 (287°) 06:02 18:31 12:16 12:28:59
Fri, 10 May 06:24 (72°) 18:09 (288°) 06:02 18:31 12:16 12:28:42
Sat, 11 May 06:24 (72°) 18:09 (288°) 06:02 18:31 12:16 12:28:26
Sun, 12 May 06:24 (72°) 18:08 (288°) 06:02 18:30 12:16 12:28:10
Mon, 13 May 06:24 (72°) 18:08 (289°) 06:02 18:30 12:16 12:27:54
Tue, 14 May 06:25 (71°) 18:08 (289°) 06:03 18:30 12:16 12:27:38
Wed, 15 May 06:25 (71°) 18:08 (289°) 06:03 18:30 12:16 12:27:24
Thu, 16 May 06:25 (71°) 18:08 (289°) 06:03 18:30 12:16 12:27:09
Fri, 17 May 06:25 (71°) 18:08 (289°) 06:03 18:30 12:16 12:26:54
Sat, 18 May 06:25 (70°) 18:08 (290°) 06:03 18:30 12:16 12:26:40
Sun, 19 May 06:25 (70°) 18:08 (290°) 06:03 18:30 12:17 12:26:26
Mon, 20 May 06:26 (70°) 18:08 (290°) 06:03 18:30 12:17 12:26:13
Tue, 21 May 06:26 (70°) 18:07 (290°) 06:04 18:30 12:17 12:26:00
Wed, 22 May 06:26 (70°) 18:07 (291°) 06:04 18:30 12:17 12:25:47
Thu, 23 May 06:26 (69°) 18:07 (291°) 06:04 18:30 12:17 12:25:36
Fri, 24 May 06:27 (69°) 18:07 (291°) 06:04 18:30 12:17 12:25:23
Sat, 25 May 06:27 (69°) 18:07 (291°) 06:04 18:30 12:17 12:25:12
Sun, 26 May 06:27 (69°) 18:07 (291°) 06:05 18:30 12:17 12:25:01
Mon, 27 May 06:27 (69°) 18:07 (291°) 06:05 18:30 12:17 12:24:50
Tue, 28 May 06:27 (68°) 18:07 (292°) 06:05 18:30 12:17 12:24:40
Wed, 29 May 06:28 (68°) 18:07 (292°) 06:05 18:30 12:18 12:24:30
Thu, 30 May 06:28 (68°) 18:07 (292°) 06:05 18:30 12:18 12:24:21
Fri, 31 May 06:28 (68°) 18:07 (292°) 06:06 18:30 12:18 12:24:12
Sat, 1 Jun 06:28 (68°) 18:07 (292°) 06:06 18:30 12:18 12:24:03