Patna First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:18 Direction: 100°
First light: 05:55

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:49 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:12
Day length today: 12 hours, 17 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-24
Night Twilight begins:
5:00
First light:
5:54
Sunrise:
6:17
Sunset:
17:47
Last light:
18:11
Twilight ends:
19:04
Night

Patna day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (25th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:17 Direction: 100°
First light: 05:54

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:50 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:13
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 18 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 06:34 (109°) 17:34 (252°) 06:10 17:58 12:04 11:48:11
Sat, 3 Feb 06:33 (108°) 17:35 (252°) 06:09 17:59 12:04 11:49:19
Sun, 4 Feb 06:33 (108°) 17:35 (252°) 06:09 17:59 12:04 11:50:27
Mon, 5 Feb 06:32 (108°) 17:36 (253°) 06:08 18:00 12:04 11:51:36
Tue, 6 Feb 06:32 (107°) 17:37 (253°) 06:08 18:01 12:04 11:52:46
Wed, 7 Feb 06:31 (107°) 17:38 (253°) 06:07 18:01 12:04 11:53:58
Thu, 8 Feb 06:31 (107°) 17:38 (254°) 06:07 18:02 12:04 11:55:09
Fri, 9 Feb 06:30 (106°) 17:39 (254°) 06:06 18:03 12:05 11:56:22
Sat, 10 Feb 06:29 (106°) 17:40 (254°) 06:06 18:03 12:05 11:57:36
Sun, 11 Feb 06:29 (106°) 17:40 (255°) 06:05 18:04 12:05 11:58:50
Mon, 12 Feb 06:28 (105°) 17:41 (255°) 06:05 18:05 12:05 12:00:06
Tue, 13 Feb 06:27 (105°) 17:42 (255°) 06:04 18:05 12:05 12:01:22
Wed, 14 Feb 06:27 (105°) 17:42 (256°) 06:03 18:06 12:05 12:02:38
Thu, 15 Feb 06:26 (104°) 17:43 (256°) 06:03 18:07 12:05 12:03:57
Fri, 16 Feb 06:25 (104°) 17:44 (257°) 06:02 18:07 12:05 12:05:15
Sat, 17 Feb 06:25 (103°) 17:44 (257°) 06:01 18:08 12:04 12:06:34
Sun, 18 Feb 06:24 (103°) 17:45 (257°) 06:00 18:08 12:04 12:07:54
Mon, 19 Feb 06:23 (103°) 17:46 (258°) 06:00 18:09 12:04 12:09:13
Tue, 20 Feb 06:22 (102°) 17:46 (258°) 05:59 18:10 12:04 12:10:35
Wed, 21 Feb 06:22 (102°) 17:47 (259°) 05:58 18:10 12:04 12:11:56
Thu, 22 Feb 06:21 (101°) 17:47 (259°) 05:57 18:11 12:04 12:13:18
Fri, 23 Feb 06:20 (101°) 17:48 (259°) 05:57 18:11 12:04 12:14:41
Sat, 24 Feb 06:19 (101°) 17:49 (260°) 05:56 18:12 12:04 12:16:04
Sun, 25 Feb 06:18 (100°) 17:49 (260°) 05:55 18:12 12:04 12:17:28
Mon, 26 Feb 06:17 (100°) 17:50 (261°) 05:54 18:13 12:04 12:18:52
Tue, 27 Feb 06:16 (99°) 17:50 (261°) 05:53 18:13 12:03 12:20:16
Wed, 28 Feb 06:15 (99°) 17:51 (261°) 05:52 18:14 12:03 12:21:42
Thu, 29 Feb 06:15 (99°) 17:51 (262°) 05:51 18:15 12:03 12:23:07
Fri, 1 Mar 06:14 (98°) 17:52 (262°) 05:51 18:15 12:03 12:24:34
Sat, 2 Mar 06:13 (98°) 17:53 (263°) 05:50 18:16 12:03 12:26:00