New Delhi First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:24 Direction: 63°
First light: 04:57

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:20 Direction: 297°
Last light: 19:47
Day length today: 14 hours, 50 minutes

New Delhi daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
3:48
First light:
4:55
Sunrise:
5:22
Sunset:
19:19
Last light:
19:46
Twilight ends:
20:53
Night

New Delhi day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:24 Direction: 63°
First light: 04:57

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:21 Direction: 297°
Last light: 19:48
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 50 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:25 (64°) 19:15 (296°) 04:58 19:42 12:20 14:43:52
Sun, 2 Jun 05:24 (64°) 19:16 (296°) 04:58 19:42 12:20 14:44:39
Mon, 3 Jun 05:24 (64°) 19:16 (296°) 04:58 19:43 12:20 14:45:23
Tue, 4 Jun 05:24 (64°) 19:17 (296°) 04:57 19:43 12:20 14:46:05
Wed, 5 Jun 05:24 (64°) 19:17 (297°) 04:57 19:44 12:21 14:46:45
Thu, 6 Jun 05:24 (64°) 19:18 (297°) 04:57 19:44 12:21 14:47:23
Fri, 7 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:18 (297°) 04:57 19:45 12:21 14:47:59
Sat, 8 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:19 (297°) 04:57 19:45 12:21 14:48:31
Sun, 9 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:19 (297°) 04:57 19:46 12:21 14:49:03
Mon, 10 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:19 (297°) 04:57 19:46 12:21 14:49:30
Tue, 11 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:20 (297°) 04:57 19:47 12:22 14:49:56
Wed, 12 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:20 (297°) 04:57 19:47 12:22 14:50:20
Thu, 13 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:20 (297°) 04:57 19:47 12:22 14:50:41
Fri, 14 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:21 (297°) 04:57 19:48 12:22 14:50:59
Sat, 15 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:21 (297°) 04:57 19:48 12:22 14:51:16
Sun, 16 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:21 (297°) 04:57 19:48 12:23 14:51:30
Mon, 17 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:22 (298°) 04:57 19:49 12:23 14:51:41
Tue, 18 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:22 (298°) 04:57 19:49 12:23 14:51:50
Wed, 19 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:22 (298°) 04:57 19:49 12:23 14:51:56
Thu, 20 Jun 05:24 (63°) 19:23 (298°) 04:57 19:49 12:23 14:52:00
Fri, 21 Jun 05:25 (63°) 19:23 (298°) 04:58 19:50 12:24 14:52:01
Sat, 22 Jun 05:25 (63°) 19:23 (298°) 04:58 19:50 12:24 14:52:00
Sun, 23 Jun 05:25 (63°) 19:23 (298°) 04:58 19:50 12:24 14:51:56
Mon, 24 Jun 05:25 (63°) 19:23 (298°) 04:58 19:50 12:24 14:51:50
Tue, 25 Jun 05:26 (63°) 19:23 (297°) 04:59 19:50 12:24 14:51:42
Wed, 26 Jun 05:26 (63°) 19:23 (297°) 04:59 19:50 12:25 14:51:30
Thu, 27 Jun 05:26 (63°) 19:24 (297°) 04:59 19:51 12:25 14:51:17
Fri, 28 Jun 05:26 (63°) 19:24 (297°) 05:00 19:51 12:25 14:51:00
Sat, 29 Jun 05:27 (63°) 19:24 (297°) 05:00 19:51 12:25 14:50:42
Sun, 30 Jun 05:27 (63°) 19:24 (297°) 05:00 19:51 12:25 14:50:21
Mon, 1 Jul 05:27 (63°) 19:24 (297°) 05:01 19:51 12:26 14:49:57