Kanyākumāri First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:03 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:40

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:38 Direction: 294°
Last light: 19:01
Day length today: 13 hours, 21 minutes

Kanyākumāri daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
4:45
First light:
5:39
Sunrise:
6:02
Sunset:
18:37
Last light:
19:00
Twilight ends:
19:54
Night

Kanyākumāri day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:03 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:39 Direction: 294°
Last light: 19:02
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 21 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:02 (68°) 18:36 (293°) 05:39 18:58 12:19 13:19:02
Sun, 2 Jun 06:02 (68°) 18:36 (293°) 05:39 18:58 12:19 13:19:15
Mon, 3 Jun 06:02 (67°) 18:36 (293°) 05:39 18:59 12:19 13:19:28
Tue, 4 Jun 06:02 (67°) 18:36 (293°) 05:39 18:59 12:19 13:19:41
Wed, 5 Jun 06:02 (67°) 18:37 (293°) 05:39 18:59 12:19 13:19:52
Thu, 6 Jun 06:02 (67°) 18:37 (293°) 05:39 19:00 12:19 13:20:03
Fri, 7 Jun 06:02 (67°) 18:37 (293°) 05:40 19:00 12:20 13:20:14
Sat, 8 Jun 06:02 (67°) 18:37 (293°) 05:40 19:00 12:20 13:20:24
Sun, 9 Jun 06:03 (67°) 18:37 (293°) 05:40 19:00 12:20 13:20:33
Mon, 10 Jun 06:03 (67°) 18:38 (293°) 05:40 19:01 12:20 13:20:41
Tue, 11 Jun 06:03 (67°) 18:38 (294°) 05:40 19:01 12:20 13:20:48
Wed, 12 Jun 06:03 (67°) 18:38 (294°) 05:40 19:01 12:21 13:20:55
Thu, 13 Jun 06:03 (66°) 18:38 (294°) 05:40 19:01 12:21 13:21:02
Fri, 14 Jun 06:03 (66°) 18:39 (294°) 05:40 19:02 12:21 13:21:07
Sat, 15 Jun 06:03 (66°) 18:39 (294°) 05:41 19:02 12:21 13:21:12
Sun, 16 Jun 06:04 (66°) 18:39 (294°) 05:41 19:02 12:21 13:21:16
Mon, 17 Jun 06:04 (66°) 18:39 (294°) 05:41 19:02 12:22 13:21:19
Tue, 18 Jun 06:04 (66°) 18:40 (294°) 05:41 19:02 12:22 13:21:22
Wed, 19 Jun 06:04 (66°) 18:40 (294°) 05:41 19:03 12:22 13:21:24
Thu, 20 Jun 06:04 (66°) 18:40 (294°) 05:42 19:03 12:22 13:21:25
Fri, 21 Jun 06:05 (66°) 18:40 (294°) 05:42 19:03 12:22 13:21:25
Sat, 22 Jun 06:05 (66°) 18:40 (294°) 05:42 19:03 12:23 13:21:25
Sun, 23 Jun 06:05 (66°) 18:41 (294°) 05:42 19:04 12:23 13:21:23
Mon, 24 Jun 06:05 (66°) 18:41 (294°) 05:42 19:04 12:23 13:21:22
Tue, 25 Jun 06:05 (66°) 18:41 (294°) 05:43 19:04 12:23 13:21:19
Wed, 26 Jun 06:06 (66°) 18:41 (294°) 05:43 19:04 12:23 13:21:17
Thu, 27 Jun 06:06 (66°) 18:41 (294°) 05:43 19:04 12:24 13:21:12
Fri, 28 Jun 06:06 (66°) 18:41 (294°) 05:43 19:04 12:24 13:21:07
Sat, 29 Jun 06:06 (66°) 18:42 (294°) 05:43 19:05 12:24 13:21:02
Sun, 30 Jun 06:07 (66°) 18:42 (294°) 05:44 19:05 12:24 13:20:56
Mon, 1 Jul 06:07 (67°) 18:42 (293°) 05:44 19:05 12:24 13:20:49