Haldia First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:57 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:35

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:43 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:06
Day length today: 12 hours, 31 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:42
First light:
5:34
Sunrise:
5:56
Sunset:
17:42
Last light:
18:04
Twilight ends:
18:56
Night

Haldia day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:56 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:34

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:44 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:06
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 32 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 05:59 (98°) 17:43 (263°) 05:36 18:05 11:51 12:28:48
Sun, 3 Mar 05:58 (97°) 17:43 (263°) 05:35 18:05 11:50 12:30:01
Mon, 4 Mar 05:57 (97°) 17:43 (264°) 05:35 18:06 11:50 12:31:14
Tue, 5 Mar 05:56 (96°) 17:44 (264°) 05:34 18:06 11:50 12:32:28
Wed, 6 Mar 05:55 (96°) 17:44 (264°) 05:33 18:07 11:50 12:33:42
Thu, 7 Mar 05:54 (95°) 17:45 (265°) 05:32 18:07 11:50 12:34:57
Fri, 8 Mar 05:54 (95°) 17:45 (265°) 05:31 18:07 11:49 12:36:12
Sat, 9 Mar 05:53 (95°) 17:45 (266°) 05:30 18:08 11:49 12:37:27
Sun, 10 Mar 05:52 (94°) 17:46 (266°) 05:29 18:08 11:49 12:38:42
Mon, 11 Mar 05:51 (94°) 17:46 (267°) 05:29 18:08 11:48 12:39:58
Tue, 12 Mar 05:50 (93°) 17:47 (267°) 05:28 18:09 11:48 12:41:13
Wed, 13 Mar 05:49 (93°) 17:47 (267°) 05:27 18:09 11:48 12:42:29
Thu, 14 Mar 05:48 (93°) 17:47 (268°) 05:26 18:10 11:48 12:43:46
Fri, 15 Mar 05:47 (92°) 17:48 (268°) 05:25 18:10 11:47 12:45:01
Sat, 16 Mar 05:46 (92°) 17:48 (269°) 05:24 18:10 11:47 12:46:19
Sun, 17 Mar 05:45 (91°) 17:48 (269°) 05:23 18:11 11:47 12:47:35
Mon, 18 Mar 05:44 (91°) 17:49 (270°) 05:22 18:11 11:46 12:48:52
Tue, 19 Mar 05:43 (90°) 17:49 (270°) 05:21 18:11 11:46 12:50:10
Wed, 20 Mar 05:42 (90°) 17:49 (270°) 05:20 18:12 11:46 12:51:27
Thu, 21 Mar 05:41 (90°) 17:50 (271°) 05:19 18:12 11:46 12:52:44
Fri, 22 Mar 05:41 (89°) 17:50 (271°) 05:18 18:12 11:45 12:54:02
Sat, 23 Mar 05:40 (89°) 17:50 (272°) 05:17 18:13 11:45 12:55:19
Sun, 24 Mar 05:39 (88°) 17:51 (272°) 05:16 18:13 11:45 12:56:37
Mon, 25 Mar 05:38 (88°) 17:51 (273°) 05:15 18:13 11:44 12:57:55
Tue, 26 Mar 05:37 (87°) 17:51 (273°) 05:14 18:14 11:44 12:59:13
Wed, 27 Mar 05:36 (87°) 17:52 (273°) 05:13 18:14 11:44 13:00:31
Thu, 28 Mar 05:35 (87°) 17:52 (274°) 05:12 18:14 11:43 13:01:49
Fri, 29 Mar 05:34 (86°) 17:52 (274°) 05:11 18:15 11:43 13:03:07
Sat, 30 Mar 05:33 (86°) 17:52 (275°) 05:10 18:15 11:43 13:04:24
Sun, 31 Mar 05:32 (85°) 17:53 (275°) 05:10 18:15 11:42 13:05:42
Mon, 1 Apr 05:31 (85°) 17:53 (275°) 05:09 18:16 11:42 13:07:01
Tue, 2 Apr 05:30 (84°) 17:53 (276°) 05:08 18:16 11:42 13:08:19