Bangalore First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:03 Direction: 77°
First light: 05:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:34 Direction: 283°
Last light: 18:56
Day length today: 13 hours, 14 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:49
First light:
5:40
Sunrise:
6:02
Sunset:
18:33
Last light:
18:55
Twilight ends:
19:46
Night

Bangalore day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:03 Direction: 77°
First light: 05:41

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:34 Direction: 284°
Last light: 18:56
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 14 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:16 (85°) 18:32 (275°) 05:55 18:53 12:24 12:57:58
Tue, 2 Apr 06:16 (85°) 18:32 (275°) 05:54 18:53 12:24 12:58:43
Wed, 3 Apr 06:15 (84°) 18:32 (276°) 05:54 18:53 12:24 12:59:29
Thu, 4 Apr 06:14 (84°) 18:32 (276°) 05:53 18:53 12:23 13:00:13
Fri, 5 Apr 06:14 (84°) 18:32 (277°) 05:52 18:53 12:23 13:00:58
Sat, 6 Apr 06:13 (83°) 18:32 (277°) 05:52 18:53 12:23 13:01:43
Sun, 7 Apr 06:13 (83°) 18:32 (277°) 05:51 18:54 12:22 13:02:28
Mon, 8 Apr 06:12 (82°) 18:32 (278°) 05:50 18:54 12:22 13:03:13
Tue, 9 Apr 06:11 (82°) 18:32 (278°) 05:50 18:54 12:22 13:03:58
Wed, 10 Apr 06:11 (82°) 18:32 (279°) 05:49 18:54 12:22 13:04:42
Thu, 11 Apr 06:10 (81°) 18:32 (279°) 05:49 18:54 12:21 13:05:28
Fri, 12 Apr 06:09 (81°) 18:33 (279°) 05:48 18:54 12:21 13:06:12
Sat, 13 Apr 06:09 (81°) 18:33 (280°) 05:47 18:54 12:21 13:06:56
Sun, 14 Apr 06:08 (80°) 18:33 (280°) 05:47 18:54 12:20 13:07:42
Mon, 15 Apr 06:08 (80°) 18:33 (280°) 05:46 18:54 12:20 13:08:25
Tue, 16 Apr 06:07 (79°) 18:33 (281°) 05:45 18:55 12:20 13:09:10
Wed, 17 Apr 06:06 (79°) 18:33 (281°) 05:45 18:55 12:20 13:09:54
Thu, 18 Apr 06:06 (79°) 18:33 (281°) 05:44 18:55 12:20 13:10:39
Fri, 19 Apr 06:05 (78°) 18:33 (282°) 05:44 18:55 12:19 13:11:22
Sat, 20 Apr 06:05 (78°) 18:33 (282°) 05:43 18:55 12:19 13:12:06
Sun, 21 Apr 06:04 (78°) 18:34 (283°) 05:43 18:55 12:19 13:12:49
Mon, 22 Apr 06:04 (77°) 18:34 (283°) 05:42 18:56 12:19 13:13:33
Tue, 23 Apr 06:03 (77°) 18:34 (283°) 05:41 18:56 12:19 13:14:16
Wed, 24 Apr 06:03 (77°) 18:34 (284°) 05:41 18:56 12:18 13:14:59
Thu, 25 Apr 06:02 (76°) 18:34 (284°) 05:40 18:56 12:18 13:15:42
Fri, 26 Apr 06:02 (76°) 18:34 (284°) 05:40 18:56 12:18 13:16:24
Sat, 27 Apr 06:01 (76°) 18:35 (285°) 05:39 18:56 12:18 13:17:06
Sun, 28 Apr 06:01 (75°) 18:35 (285°) 05:39 18:57 12:18 13:17:48
Mon, 29 Apr 06:00 (75°) 18:35 (285°) 05:38 18:57 12:18 13:18:30
Tue, 30 Apr 06:00 (75°) 18:35 (286°) 05:38 18:57 12:18 13:19:11
Wed, 1 May 06:00 (74°) 18:35 (286°) 05:37 18:57 12:17 13:19:52