Scottburgh First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:23 Direction: 75°
First light: 05:58

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:29 Direction: 285°
Last light: 17:53
Day length today: 11 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:00
First light:
5:57
Sunrise:
6:21
Sunset:
17:28
Last light:
17:53
Twilight ends:
18:49
Night

Scottburgh day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:23 Direction: 75°
First light: 05:59

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:28 Direction: 285°
Last light: 17:52
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 53 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 2 Apr 06:09 (85°) 17:53 (275°) 05:45 18:17 12:01 12:32:08
Wed, 3 Apr 06:10 (84°) 17:52 (276°) 05:46 18:16 12:01 12:30:22
Thu, 4 Apr 06:10 (84°) 17:51 (276°) 05:46 18:15 12:01 12:28:36
Fri, 5 Apr 06:11 (83°) 17:50 (277°) 05:47 18:14 12:00 12:26:50
Sat, 6 Apr 06:11 (83°) 17:48 (277°) 05:47 18:12 12:00 12:25:05
Sun, 7 Apr 06:12 (82°) 17:47 (278°) 05:48 18:11 12:00 12:23:21
Mon, 8 Apr 06:13 (82°) 17:46 (278°) 05:49 18:10 11:59 12:21:37
Tue, 9 Apr 06:13 (82°) 17:45 (278°) 05:49 18:09 11:59 12:19:54
Wed, 10 Apr 06:14 (81°) 17:44 (279°) 05:50 18:08 11:59 12:18:11
Thu, 11 Apr 06:14 (81°) 17:43 (279°) 05:50 18:07 11:59 12:16:28
Fri, 12 Apr 06:15 (80°) 17:42 (280°) 05:51 18:06 11:58 12:14:46
Sat, 13 Apr 06:16 (80°) 17:40 (280°) 05:52 18:05 11:58 12:13:06
Sun, 14 Apr 06:16 (79°) 17:39 (281°) 05:52 18:04 11:58 12:11:25
Mon, 15 Apr 06:17 (79°) 17:38 (281°) 05:53 18:02 11:58 12:09:45
Tue, 16 Apr 06:18 (79°) 17:37 (281°) 05:53 18:01 11:57 12:08:07
Wed, 17 Apr 06:18 (78°) 17:36 (282°) 05:54 18:00 11:57 12:06:28
Thu, 18 Apr 06:19 (78°) 17:35 (282°) 05:54 17:59 11:57 12:04:51
Fri, 19 Apr 06:19 (77°) 17:34 (283°) 05:55 17:58 11:57 12:03:14
Sat, 20 Apr 06:20 (77°) 17:33 (283°) 05:56 17:57 11:56 12:01:37
Sun, 21 Apr 06:21 (77°) 17:32 (283°) 05:56 17:56 11:56 12:00:02
Mon, 22 Apr 06:21 (76°) 17:31 (284°) 05:57 17:55 11:56 11:58:27
Tue, 23 Apr 06:22 (76°) 17:30 (284°) 05:57 17:54 11:56 11:56:54
Wed, 24 Apr 06:23 (75°) 17:29 (285°) 05:58 17:53 11:56 11:55:21
Thu, 25 Apr 06:23 (75°) 17:28 (285°) 05:59 17:52 11:56 11:53:49
Fri, 26 Apr 06:24 (75°) 17:27 (285°) 05:59 17:52 11:55 11:52:18
Sat, 27 Apr 06:25 (74°) 17:26 (286°) 06:00 17:51 11:55 11:50:47
Sun, 28 Apr 06:25 (74°) 17:25 (286°) 06:00 17:50 11:55 11:49:19
Mon, 29 Apr 06:26 (74°) 17:24 (286°) 06:01 17:49 11:55 11:47:50
Tue, 30 Apr 06:27 (73°) 17:23 (287°) 06:02 17:48 11:55 11:46:23
Wed, 1 May 06:27 (73°) 17:22 (287°) 06:02 17:47 11:55 11:44:56
Thu, 2 May 06:28 (72°) 17:22 (287°) 06:03 17:46 11:55 11:43:31