Saldanha First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:40 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:15

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:23 Direction: 261°
Last light: 19:48
Day length today: 13 hours, 33 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:14
First light:
6:13
Sunrise:
6:38
Sunset:
19:21
Last light:
19:46
Twilight ends:
20:45
Night

Saldanha day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:40 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:15

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:21 Direction: 262°
Last light: 19:46
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 31 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:38 (99°) 19:25 (260°) 06:13 19:50 13:02 13:37:23
Sat, 2 Mar 06:39 (99°) 19:24 (261°) 06:14 19:49 13:01 13:35:16
Sun, 3 Mar 06:40 (98°) 19:23 (261°) 06:15 19:48 13:01 13:33:09
Mon, 4 Mar 06:40 (98°) 19:21 (262°) 06:15 19:46 13:01 13:31:02
Tue, 5 Mar 06:41 (98°) 19:20 (262°) 06:16 19:45 13:01 13:28:56
Wed, 6 Mar 06:42 (97°) 19:19 (263°) 06:17 19:44 13:00 13:26:49
Thu, 7 Mar 06:43 (97°) 19:18 (263°) 06:18 19:43 13:00 13:24:42
Fri, 8 Mar 06:43 (96°) 19:16 (264°) 06:19 19:41 13:00 13:22:35
Sat, 9 Mar 06:44 (96°) 19:15 (264°) 06:19 19:40 13:00 13:20:29
Sun, 10 Mar 06:45 (95°) 19:14 (265°) 06:20 19:39 12:59 13:18:22
Mon, 11 Mar 06:46 (95°) 19:12 (265°) 06:21 19:37 12:59 13:16:17
Tue, 12 Mar 06:47 (94°) 19:11 (266°) 06:22 19:36 12:59 13:14:10
Wed, 13 Mar 06:47 (94°) 19:10 (266°) 06:23 19:35 12:59 13:12:04
Thu, 14 Mar 06:48 (93°) 19:08 (267°) 06:23 19:33 12:58 13:09:58
Fri, 15 Mar 06:49 (93°) 19:07 (267°) 06:24 19:32 12:58 13:07:53
Sat, 16 Mar 06:49 (92°) 19:06 (267°) 06:25 19:31 12:58 13:05:47
Sun, 17 Mar 06:50 (92°) 19:05 (268°) 06:26 19:29 12:57 13:03:42
Mon, 18 Mar 06:51 (92°) 19:03 (268°) 06:26 19:28 12:57 13:01:37
Tue, 19 Mar 06:52 (91°) 19:02 (269°) 06:27 19:27 12:57 12:59:32
Wed, 20 Mar 06:52 (91°) 19:00 (269°) 06:28 19:25 12:56 12:57:28
Thu, 21 Mar 06:53 (90°) 18:59 (270°) 06:28 19:24 12:56 12:55:24
Fri, 22 Mar 06:54 (90°) 18:58 (270°) 06:29 19:22 12:56 12:53:20
Sat, 23 Mar 06:55 (89°) 18:56 (271°) 06:30 19:21 12:55 12:51:17
Sun, 24 Mar 06:55 (89°) 18:55 (271°) 06:31 19:20 12:55 12:49:14
Mon, 25 Mar 06:56 (88°) 18:54 (272°) 06:31 19:18 12:55 12:47:11
Tue, 26 Mar 06:57 (88°) 18:52 (272°) 06:32 19:17 12:55 12:45:09
Wed, 27 Mar 06:57 (87°) 18:51 (273°) 06:33 19:16 12:54 12:43:07
Thu, 28 Mar 06:58 (87°) 18:50 (273°) 06:33 19:14 12:54 12:41:05
Fri, 29 Mar 06:59 (86°) 18:48 (274°) 06:34 19:13 12:54 12:39:04
Sat, 30 Mar 06:59 (86°) 18:47 (274°) 06:35 19:12 12:53 12:37:04
Sun, 31 Mar 07:00 (85°) 18:46 (275°) 06:35 19:11 12:53 12:35:03
Mon, 1 Apr 07:01 (85°) 18:45 (275°) 06:36 19:09 12:53 12:33:04