Richards Bay First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:47 Direction: 98°
First light: 05:23

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:22 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:46
Day length today: 13 hours, 23 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:24
First light:
5:21
Sunrise:
5:45
Sunset:
18:22
Last light:
18:45
Twilight ends:
19:42
Night

Richards Bay day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:47 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:23

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:21 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:45
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 21 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 05:45 (99°) 18:24 (261°) 05:21 18:48 12:05 13:26:58
Sun, 3 Mar 05:46 (98°) 18:23 (262°) 05:22 18:47 12:05 13:25:11
Mon, 4 Mar 05:47 (98°) 18:22 (262°) 05:23 18:46 12:05 13:23:24
Tue, 5 Mar 05:47 (97°) 18:21 (263°) 05:23 18:45 12:04 13:21:36
Wed, 6 Mar 05:48 (97°) 18:20 (263°) 05:24 18:44 12:04 13:19:50
Thu, 7 Mar 05:49 (96°) 18:19 (264°) 05:25 18:43 12:04 13:18:02
Fri, 8 Mar 05:49 (96°) 18:18 (264°) 05:25 18:42 12:04 13:16:15
Sat, 9 Mar 05:50 (95°) 18:17 (264°) 05:26 18:41 12:03 13:14:28
Sun, 10 Mar 05:50 (95°) 18:16 (265°) 05:27 18:39 12:03 13:12:42
Mon, 11 Mar 05:51 (95°) 18:14 (265°) 05:27 18:38 12:03 13:10:55
Tue, 12 Mar 05:52 (94°) 18:13 (266°) 05:28 18:37 12:02 13:09:08
Wed, 13 Mar 05:52 (94°) 18:12 (266°) 05:28 18:36 12:02 13:07:22
Thu, 14 Mar 05:53 (93°) 18:11 (267°) 05:29 18:35 12:02 13:05:35
Fri, 15 Mar 05:53 (93°) 18:10 (267°) 05:30 18:34 12:02 13:03:50
Sat, 16 Mar 05:54 (92°) 18:09 (268°) 05:30 18:32 12:01 13:02:03
Sun, 17 Mar 05:54 (92°) 18:08 (268°) 05:31 18:31 12:01 13:00:18
Mon, 18 Mar 05:55 (91°) 18:06 (269°) 05:31 18:30 12:01 12:58:32
Tue, 19 Mar 05:56 (91°) 18:05 (269°) 05:32 18:29 12:00 12:56:47
Wed, 20 Mar 05:56 (91°) 18:04 (269°) 05:33 18:28 12:00 12:55:01
Thu, 21 Mar 05:57 (90°) 18:03 (270°) 05:33 18:26 12:00 12:53:16
Fri, 22 Mar 05:57 (90°) 18:02 (270°) 05:34 18:25 11:59 12:51:32
Sat, 23 Mar 05:58 (89°) 18:00 (271°) 05:34 18:24 11:59 12:49:47
Sun, 24 Mar 05:58 (89°) 17:59 (271°) 05:35 18:23 11:59 12:48:03
Mon, 25 Mar 05:59 (88°) 17:58 (272°) 05:35 18:22 11:59 12:46:19
Tue, 26 Mar 05:59 (88°) 17:57 (272°) 05:36 18:20 11:58 12:44:37
Wed, 27 Mar 06:00 (87°) 17:56 (273°) 05:36 18:19 11:58 12:42:53
Thu, 28 Mar 06:01 (87°) 17:55 (273°) 05:37 18:18 11:58 12:41:11
Fri, 29 Mar 06:01 (86°) 17:53 (274°) 05:38 18:17 11:57 12:39:28
Sat, 30 Mar 06:02 (86°) 17:52 (274°) 05:38 18:16 11:57 12:37:47
Sun, 31 Mar 06:02 (86°) 17:51 (274°) 05:39 18:15 11:57 12:36:05
Mon, 1 Apr 06:03 (85°) 17:50 (275°) 05:39 18:14 11:56 12:34:24
Tue, 2 Apr 06:03 (85°) 17:49 (275°) 05:40 18:12 11:56 12:32:44