Maputo First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:46 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:23

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:18 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:42
Day length today: 13 hours, 18 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:26
First light:
5:21
Sunrise:
5:44
Sunset:
18:18
Last light:
18:41
Twilight ends:
19:36
Night

Maputo day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:47 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:24

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:17 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:41
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 17 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 05:45 (98°) 18:20 (262°) 05:22 18:44 12:03 13:21:56
Sun, 3 Mar 05:46 (98°) 18:19 (262°) 05:22 18:43 12:03 13:20:21
Mon, 4 Mar 05:46 (97°) 18:18 (263°) 05:23 18:42 12:02 13:18:46
Tue, 5 Mar 05:47 (97°) 18:17 (263°) 05:24 18:41 12:02 13:17:11
Wed, 6 Mar 05:47 (97°) 18:16 (263°) 05:24 18:40 12:02 13:15:36
Thu, 7 Mar 05:48 (96°) 18:15 (264°) 05:25 18:39 12:02 13:14:02
Fri, 8 Mar 05:48 (96°) 18:14 (264°) 05:25 18:38 12:01 13:12:26
Sat, 9 Mar 05:49 (95°) 18:13 (265°) 05:26 18:37 12:01 13:10:52
Sun, 10 Mar 05:49 (95°) 18:12 (265°) 05:26 18:35 12:01 13:09:17
Mon, 11 Mar 05:50 (94°) 18:11 (266°) 05:27 18:34 12:01 13:07:42
Tue, 12 Mar 05:50 (94°) 18:10 (266°) 05:27 18:33 12:00 13:06:08
Wed, 13 Mar 05:51 (94°) 18:09 (266°) 05:28 18:32 12:00 13:04:33
Thu, 14 Mar 05:51 (93°) 18:08 (267°) 05:28 18:31 12:00 13:02:59
Fri, 15 Mar 05:52 (93°) 18:07 (267°) 05:29 18:30 11:59 13:01:24
Sat, 16 Mar 05:52 (92°) 18:06 (268°) 05:29 18:29 11:59 12:59:51
Sun, 17 Mar 05:53 (92°) 18:05 (268°) 05:30 18:28 11:59 12:58:17
Mon, 18 Mar 05:53 (91°) 18:04 (269°) 05:30 18:27 11:59 12:56:44
Tue, 19 Mar 05:54 (91°) 18:03 (269°) 05:31 18:26 11:58 12:55:09
Wed, 20 Mar 05:54 (90°) 18:02 (270°) 05:31 18:25 11:58 12:53:36
Thu, 21 Mar 05:55 (90°) 18:01 (270°) 05:32 18:24 11:58 12:52:04
Fri, 22 Mar 05:55 (90°) 18:00 (270°) 05:32 18:23 11:57 12:50:31
Sat, 23 Mar 05:55 (89°) 17:58 (271°) 05:32 18:21 11:57 12:48:59
Sun, 24 Mar 05:56 (89°) 17:57 (271°) 05:33 18:20 11:57 12:47:27
Mon, 25 Mar 05:56 (88°) 17:56 (272°) 05:33 18:19 11:56 12:45:55
Tue, 26 Mar 05:57 (88°) 17:55 (272°) 05:34 18:18 11:56 12:44:23
Wed, 27 Mar 05:57 (87°) 17:54 (273°) 05:34 18:17 11:56 12:42:52
Thu, 28 Mar 05:58 (87°) 17:53 (273°) 05:35 18:16 11:55 12:41:22
Fri, 29 Mar 05:58 (87°) 17:52 (273°) 05:35 18:15 11:55 12:39:50
Sat, 30 Mar 05:59 (86°) 17:51 (274°) 05:36 18:14 11:55 12:38:21
Sun, 31 Mar 05:59 (86°) 17:50 (274°) 05:36 18:13 11:54 12:36:51
Mon, 1 Apr 05:59 (85°) 17:49 (275°) 05:36 18:12 11:54 12:35:21
Tue, 2 Apr 06:00 (85°) 17:48 (275°) 05:37 18:11 11:54 12:33:52