Giza First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:54 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:27

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:58 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:25
Day length today: 14 hours, 58 minutes

Giza daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
4:17
First light:
5:26
Sunrise:
5:53
Sunset:
19:57
Last light:
20:24
Twilight ends:
21:33
Night

Giza day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:54 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:27

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:58 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:26
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 58 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:55 (64°) 19:53 (296°) 05:28 20:20 12:54 14:51:07
Sun, 2 Jun 05:55 (64°) 19:53 (297°) 05:28 20:20 12:54 14:51:56
Mon, 3 Jun 05:55 (64°) 19:54 (297°) 05:28 20:21 12:54 14:52:43
Tue, 4 Jun 05:55 (63°) 19:54 (297°) 05:28 20:21 12:54 14:53:27
Wed, 5 Jun 05:55 (63°) 19:55 (297°) 05:28 20:22 12:55 14:54:09
Thu, 6 Jun 05:55 (63°) 19:55 (297°) 05:27 20:22 12:55 14:54:48
Fri, 7 Jun 05:55 (63°) 19:55 (297°) 05:27 20:23 12:55 14:55:26
Sat, 8 Jun 05:54 (63°) 19:56 (297°) 05:27 20:23 12:55 14:56:01
Sun, 9 Jun 05:54 (63°) 19:56 (297°) 05:27 20:24 12:55 14:56:33
Mon, 10 Jun 05:54 (63°) 19:57 (298°) 05:27 20:24 12:56 14:57:02
Tue, 11 Jun 05:54 (63°) 19:57 (298°) 05:27 20:24 12:56 14:57:29
Wed, 12 Jun 05:54 (63°) 19:58 (298°) 05:27 20:25 12:56 14:57:54
Thu, 13 Jun 05:54 (63°) 19:58 (298°) 05:27 20:25 12:56 14:58:16
Fri, 14 Jun 05:54 (62°) 19:58 (298°) 05:27 20:26 12:56 14:58:36
Sat, 15 Jun 05:55 (62°) 19:59 (298°) 05:27 20:26 12:57 14:58:53
Sun, 16 Jun 05:55 (62°) 19:59 (298°) 05:27 20:26 12:57 14:59:08
Mon, 17 Jun 05:55 (62°) 19:59 (298°) 05:27 20:27 12:57 14:59:19
Tue, 18 Jun 05:55 (62°) 19:59 (298°) 05:27 20:27 12:57 14:59:28
Wed, 19 Jun 05:55 (62°) 20:00 (298°) 05:28 20:27 12:57 14:59:35
Thu, 20 Jun 05:55 (62°) 20:00 (298°) 05:28 20:27 12:58 14:59:38
Fri, 21 Jun 05:55 (62°) 20:00 (298°) 05:28 20:28 12:58 14:59:39
Sat, 22 Jun 05:56 (62°) 20:00 (298°) 05:28 20:28 12:58 14:59:38
Sun, 23 Jun 05:56 (62°) 20:00 (298°) 05:28 20:28 12:58 14:59:33
Mon, 24 Jun 05:56 (62°) 20:01 (298°) 05:29 20:28 12:58 14:59:26
Tue, 25 Jun 05:56 (62°) 20:01 (298°) 05:29 20:28 12:59 14:59:17
Wed, 26 Jun 05:57 (62°) 20:01 (298°) 05:29 20:28 12:59 14:59:04
Thu, 27 Jun 05:57 (62°) 20:01 (298°) 05:30 20:28 12:59 14:58:50
Fri, 28 Jun 05:57 (62°) 20:01 (298°) 05:30 20:28 12:59 14:58:32
Sat, 29 Jun 05:58 (62°) 20:01 (298°) 05:30 20:28 12:59 14:58:12
Sun, 30 Jun 05:58 (63°) 20:01 (298°) 05:31 20:28 13:00 14:57:50
Mon, 1 Jul 05:58 (63°) 20:01 (298°) 05:31 20:28 13:00 14:57:24