Cairo First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for February 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 06:47 (110°) 17:32 (251°) 06:22 17:57 12:09 11:35:20
Fri, 2 Feb 06:46 (109°) 17:33 (251°) 06:21 17:58 12:09 11:36:41
Sat, 3 Feb 06:46 (109°) 17:34 (251°) 06:20 17:59 12:10 11:38:03
Sun, 4 Feb 06:45 (109°) 17:34 (252°) 06:20 17:59 12:10 11:39:26
Mon, 5 Feb 06:44 (108°) 17:35 (252°) 06:19 18:00 12:10 11:40:51
Tue, 6 Feb 06:44 (108°) 17:36 (252°) 06:19 18:01 12:10 11:42:17
Wed, 7 Feb 06:43 (108°) 17:37 (253°) 06:18 18:02 12:10 11:43:44
Thu, 8 Feb 06:42 (107°) 17:38 (253°) 06:17 18:03 12:10 11:45:13
Fri, 9 Feb 06:41 (107°) 17:39 (253°) 06:17 18:03 12:10 11:46:42
Sat, 10 Feb 06:41 (107°) 17:39 (254°) 06:16 18:04 12:10 11:48:11
Sun, 11 Feb 06:40 (106°) 17:40 (254°) 06:15 18:05 12:10 11:49:42
Mon, 12 Feb 06:39 (106°) 17:41 (255°) 06:15 18:06 12:10 11:51:14
Tue, 13 Feb 06:38 (105°) 17:42 (255°) 06:14 18:07 12:10 11:52:48
Wed, 14 Feb 06:38 (105°) 17:43 (255°) 06:13 18:07 12:10 11:54:21
Thu, 15 Feb 06:37 (105°) 17:44 (256°) 06:12 18:08 12:10 11:55:56
Fri, 16 Feb 06:36 (104°) 17:44 (256°) 06:11 18:09 12:10 11:57:31
Sat, 17 Feb 06:35 (104°) 17:45 (257°) 06:10 18:10 12:10 11:59:08
Sun, 18 Feb 06:34 (103°) 17:46 (257°) 06:10 18:10 12:10 12:00:44
Mon, 19 Feb 06:33 (103°) 17:47 (257°) 06:09 18:11 12:10 12:02:23
Tue, 20 Feb 06:32 (103°) 17:47 (258°) 06:08 18:12 12:10 12:04:01
Wed, 21 Feb 06:31 (102°) 17:48 (258°) 06:07 18:13 12:10 12:05:40
Thu, 22 Feb 06:30 (102°) 17:49 (259°) 06:06 18:13 12:10 12:07:20
Fri, 23 Feb 06:29 (101°) 17:50 (259°) 06:05 18:14 12:09 12:09:01
Sat, 24 Feb 06:28 (101°) 17:50 (259°) 06:04 18:15 12:09 12:10:42
Sun, 25 Feb 06:27 (101°) 17:51 (260°) 06:03 18:15 12:09 12:12:23
Mon, 26 Feb 06:26 (100°) 17:52 (260°) 06:02 18:16 12:09 12:14:06
Tue, 27 Feb 06:25 (100°) 17:53 (261°) 06:01 18:17 12:09 12:15:49
Wed, 28 Feb 06:24 (99°) 17:53 (261°) 06:00 18:17 12:09 12:17:33
Thu, 29 Feb 06:23 (99°) 17:54 (262°) 05:59 18:18 12:08 12:19:17
Fri, 1 Mar 06:22 (98°) 17:55 (262°) 05:58 18:19 12:08 12:21:01